Search

Search the Library

Search

12 of 106 results found for “”

The Bartender’s Cure

Reviewed by Genre Posted by Category Posted Share post Summer 2022 has me exploring debuts in both genres and authors. I picked up The Bartender’s Cure, exploring ...

August 12, 2022

TD Summer Reading Club

All summer long we will be hosting fun events including Lego challenges, cardboard creations, cool art projects, and MORE! Plus you can complete additional missions ...

August 12, 2022

Craftworks

Join us for a fun craft tutorial where we make it as easy as 1-2-3! Learn a new craft and make new friends. Please register here as spaces are limited.

August 12, 2022

Craftworks

Join us for a fun craft tutorial where we make it as easy as 1-2-3! Learn a new craft and make new friends. Please register here as spaces are limited.

August 12, 2022

Storytime!

Posted by Category Posted Share post Recently my theme of the week was Pigs at storytime. It was magical – the kids and adults were engaged, the stories were great, ...

August 11, 2022

The Royals Next Door

Reviewed by Genre Posted by Category Posted Share post From the New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle, comes a royally addictive romance novel perfect for ...

August 5, 2022

Emancipation Day

Posted by Category Posted Share post Canada recognizes Emancipation Day which marks the Slavery Abolition Act of 1833. Canadians are invited to reflect on why the ...

July 29, 2022

Eyes that Kiss in the Corners

Reviewed by Genre Posted by Category Posted Share post Eyes that Kiss in the Corners by Joanna Ho is a beautiful lyrical story that teaches the importance of diversity ...

July 29, 2022

The Book of Accidents

Reviewed by Genre Posted by Category Posted Share post As a diehard fan of Stephen King’s horror novels, I was eerily entertained with a recent read-alike: The ...

June 29, 2022

Talking to Canadians

Reviewed by Genre Posted by Category Posted Share post For the very first time, Rick Mercer tells his own personal story in this newly released heartfelt, pitfall-strewn, ...

June 29, 2022

Reckless Girls

Reviewed by Genre Posted by Category Posted Share post From Rachel Hawkins, the author of The Wife Upstairs, comes her latest gripping thriller Reckless Girls. I’m ...

June 29, 2022

TD Summer Reading Club Wrap Up Parties

Celebrate your reading successes at one of our wrap up parties! Collect your official certificate, bonus prize and cash in your remaining points for rewards! Plus ...

June 27, 2022

Not finding what you’re looking for?

Search

Search

home icon